Personal

PERSONAL PÅ VÄSTANSJÖ BYSKOLA OCH FÖRSKOLA
Rektor/Förskolechef
Anki Olsson rektor@vastansjobyskola.se, 070-622 33 35

Förskoleklass
Carina Nyberg carina.nyberg@vastansjobyskola.se
Carina Wennerstrand carina.wennerstrand@vastansjobyskola.se
Carina Lindén carina.linden@vastansjobyskola.se

1-3 och fritids
Robin Sundqvist robin.sundqvist@vastansjobyskola.se
Helena Johansson Sahlin helena.johansson@vastansjobyskola.se
Anette Ögren Bergström anette.ogren-bergstrom@vastansjobyskola.se
Anette Johansson anette.johansson@vastansjobyskola.se
Malin Sköld malin.skold@vastansjobyskola.se
Malin Lif malin.lif@vastansjobyskola.se

4-6
Lina Sparr lina.sparr@vastansjobyskola.se
Pia Martinsson pia.martinsson@vastansjobyskola.se
Kristofer Olsson kristofer.olsson@vastansjobyskola.se
Cecilia Jonsson cecilia.jonsson@vastansjobyskola.se 
Helena Hagström helena.hagstrom@vastansjobyskola.se
Anders Edling anders.edling@vastansjobyskola.se

Service
Daniel Lindblom daniel.lindblom@vastansjobyskola.se
Eva Svedberg eva.svedberg@vastansjobyskola.se
Birgitta Svedberg birgitta.svedberg@vastansjobyskola.se

Förskola
Stina Johansson stina.johansson@vastansjobyskola.se
Johanna Östlund johanna.ostlund@vastansjobyskola.se
Zandra Axtelius Kutsudakis sandra.kutsudakis@vastansjobyskola.se

7A5804CF-C822-4177-97D9-488113625229