Personal

PERSONAL PÅ VÄSTANSJÖ BYSKOLA, FRITIDSHEM OCH FÖRSKOLA
Rektor
Helena Johansson Sahlin, helena.johansson@vastansjobyskola.se 

Förskoleklass
Klasslärare, Carina Nyberg carina.nyberg@vastansjobyskola.se
Malin Sköld, malin.skold@vastansjobyskola.se (fritids)

Årskurs 1-2
Klasslärare, Lina Sparr lina.sparr@vastansjobyskola.se
Klasslärare, Sophie Edäng sophie.edang@vastansjobyskola.se
Anette Johansson, anette.johansson@vastansjobyskola.se (resurs och fritids)

Årskurs 3
Klasslärare, Emelie Vesterholm emelie.vesterholm@vastansjobyskola.se
Klasslärare, Sophie Edäng sophie.edang@vastansjobyskola.se
Carina Lindén carina.linden@vastansjobyskola.se (resurs och fritids)

Årskurs 4-5
Klasslärare, Cissi Jonsson cecilia.jonsson@vastansjobyskola.se
Klasslärare Jeanette Ekelund jeanette.ekelund@vastansjobyskola.se
Sofia Andersson sofia.andersson@vastansjobyskola.se (slöjd)
Oskar Westh oskar.westh@vastansjobyskola.se (resurs)

Årskurs 6
Klasslärare, Robin Sundqvist robin.sundqvist@vastansjobyskola.se
Pia Martinsson pia.martinsson@vastansjobyskola.se (resurs och slöjd)

Service
Mia Slaastad (kök) maria.slaastad@vastansjobyskola.se
Eva Svedberg (kök) eva.svedberg@vastansjobyskola.se
Birgitta Svedberg (lokalvård) birgitta.svedberg@vastansjobyskola.se
Pär Rosell (fastighet) par@skolkvalitet.se
Arshin Banihashemi
Jessica Lönnberg (administration) jessica@skolkvalitet.se

Förskola
Stina Johansson stina.johansson@vastansjobyskola.se
Johanna Östlund johanna.ostlund@vastansjobyskola.se
Zandra Axtelius Kutsudakis sandra.kutsudakis@vastansjobyskola.se
Emma Näsman emma.nasman@vastansjobyskola.se (föräldraledig)
Johanna Eriksson johanna.eriksson@vastansjobyskola.se
Vilma Eriksson vilma.eriksson@vastansjobyskola.se