Personal

PERSONAL PÅ VÄSTANSJÖ BYSKOLA, FRITIDSHEM OCH FÖRSKOLA
Rektor
Helena Johansson Sahlin, helena.johansson@vastansjobyskola.se 

Förskoleklass och årskurs 1
Carina Nyberg carina.nyberg@vastansjobyskola.se
Frida Inci Lindberg frida.lindberg@vastansjobyskola.se
Anette Johansson
Carina Wennerstrand
Tina Nääs

Årskurs 2
Emelie Vesterholm emelie.vesterholm@vastansjobyskola.se
Pia Martinsson pia.martinsson@vastansjobyskola.se
Carina Lindén carina.linden@vastansjobyskola.se

Årskurs 3
Lina Sparr lina.sparr@vastansjobyskola.se
Malin Sköld malin.skold@vastansjobyskola.se
Oskar Westh oskar.westh@vastansjobyskola.se

Årskurs 4-6
Robin Sundqvist robin.sundqvist@vastansjobyskola.se
Cissi Jonsson cecilia.jonsson@vastansjobyskola.se

Sofia Andersson sofia.andersson@vastansjobyskola.se

Frida Inci Lindberg

Anders Edling

Service
Mia Slaastad (kök) maria.slaastad@vastansjobyskola.se
Eva Svedberg (kök) eva.svedberg@vastansjobyskola.se
Birgitta Svedberg (lokalvård) birgitta.svedberg@vastansjobyskola.se
Pär Rosell (fastighet) par@sorangsskola.se
Arshin Banihashemi
Jessica Lönnberg (administration) jessica@sorangsskola.se

Förskola
Stina Johansson stina.johansson@vastansjobyskola.se
Johanna Östlund johanna.ostlund@vastansjobyskola.se
Zandra Axtelius Kutsudakis sandra.kutsudakis@vastansjobyskola.se
Emma Hallgren emma.hallgren@vastansjobyskola.se
Johanna Eriksson johanna.eriksson@vastansjobyskola.se
Elin Hedberg elin.hedberg@vastansjobyskola.se